Красивая и интересная

Antonina (40) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 6892783
Rostov-na-Donu, Rostov, Russia
Seeking: Male 35 - 55
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Legal


Привет! Я интересный собеседник, хорошая хозяйка и любящая мама. В моей жизни есть все, но не хватает заботливого и любящего мужчины.Отвечу всем мужчинам с серьезными намерениями. Чтобы мне понравиться не надо притворяться, будь самим собой!

About Antonina

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 40 35 - 55
Lives in: Rostov-na-Donu, Rostov, Russia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (172 cm) 6'1" (185 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 59 kg (130 lb) No Answer - 100 kg (220 lb)
Body style: Athletic Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 16 Any
Youngest child: 10 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Legal Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: Russian English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Russian ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Christian - Orthodox
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Museums / Galleries, Reading, Theatre
Food: Italian, Continental, Mediterranean
Music: Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rock
Sport: Auto Racing, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Jogging / Running, Skiing / Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding, Yoga / Pilates

В партнере я ищу надежного спутника, любовника и друга, крепко стоящего на ногах.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.