Login

Russian Girls

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Russian Personals

/

Women

/

Russia

71 - 100 of 100
Svetlana
28 Perm', Perm', Russia
Seeking: Male 30 - 35
I am very sociable, kind, caring, tender and responsive girl. I want to have big lovely family. I like traveling and I have already visited Netherlands, Italy, France, Greece, Turkey, Azerbaijan, Georgia and Thailand. I like dancing and listening to a good music. Dancing is a part of my life. I have tryed many kinds like: ballroom dancing, hip-hop, r'n'b, jazz-funk, salsa, kizomba, bachata and even zouk. As for music...all bands on my mood. I have graduated from 2 universities so I am an economist and translator. I was working for investment company, chatity organization, mintry of sports, restaurants, producing holding...but I have quit my job to follow my dream: Since the very childhood I wanted to become a fashion designer. So when I was 15 I have been graphated from the Art School. And now I am back to my dream. I don't have kids but I love them so much and they love me. I have a nephew. His name is Stepan and he is 4. He is a very active and clean boy. We like spending time together playing football, boardgames, reading fairy-sales and matching TV programs about traveling. I am lower of health life style and health food. I like going yoga and cycling and trying to keep myself fit. Of course ometmes I can go to McDonal's...haha...but it has been received not very often. I like cooking. My family calls me "soup fabric" haha. I like learning new things in the ethacj part of my life so jow I am learning (style course), learning some portuguese amd of course new recipies. As for my spare time I like spenting it with my family or friends: Visiting galleries, festivals, music conventions, going to theatres and cinema, going out for restsurants and sometimes night clubs.

You might also be interested in: